• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6268 Bird song at Woodlesford Lock – cancelled https://www.startbirding.co.uk/event/woodlesford-lock-3-3/?event_date=2019-05-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-03
    03 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2237 Birdsong spectacular at Old Sleningford Farm https://www.startbirding.co.uk/event/birdsong-spectacular-at-old-sleningford-farm/?event_date=2019-05-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-04
    04 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2236 Birdsong and photography workshop, Middleton Woods, Ilkley https://www.startbirding.co.uk/event/middleton-ilkley-photography-2/?event_date=2019-05-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-07
    07 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6341 Birdsong at St Aidan’s https://www.startbirding.co.uk/event/st-aidans-21/?event_date=2019-05-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-10
    10 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6394 Birdsong at Lawnswood Cemetery https://www.startbirding.co.uk/event/birdsong-at-lawnswood-cemetery/?event_date=2019-05-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-11
    11 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6437 House martins and Parkway Pathfinders https://www.startbirding.co.uk/event/house-martins-parkway-pathfinders/?event_date=2019-05-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-12
    12 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6495 Birdsong at Anglers Country Park https://www.startbirding.co.uk/event/anglers-3/?event_date=2019-05-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-14
    14 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6559 Birdsong at Fairburn Ings https://www.startbirding.co.uk/event/fairburn-3/?event_date=2019-05-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-17
    17 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6654 North Cave and Blacktoft – on line booking closed https://www.startbirding.co.uk/event/north-cave-blacktoft-4/?event_date=2019-05-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-18
    18 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6685 Birdsong at Roundhay Gorge – Full https://www.startbirding.co.uk/event/roundhay-gorge-3/?event_date=2019-05-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-21
    21 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6709 St Aidan’s from Mickletown: evening walk https://www.startbirding.co.uk/event/st-aidans-evening-walk-3/?event_date=2019-05-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-22
    22 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6747 Birdsong at Ledston Luck https://www.startbirding.co.uk/event/ledston-2/?event_date=2019-05-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-24
    24 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6847 Free bird song walk: Meanwood Park – Full https://www.startbirding.co.uk/event/free-walk-meanwood-festival-4-2/?event_date=2019-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-26
    26 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6931 Free bird song walk: Meanwood Park – Full https://www.startbirding.co.uk/event/free-walk-meanwood-festival-4-2-2/?event_date=2019-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-26
    26 May, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6941 St Aidan’s from Mickletown: birdsong walk https://www.startbirding.co.uk/event/st-aidans-mickletown/?event_date=2019-05-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-31
    31 May, 19